Staff Directory

Dcc gm 4 56d12c48bbd85d4512c34444b89ab7f360f7e3ef418a495b1a60134d1d167075

Jake Webster

General Manager

O: (801) 416-4103

jakew@wslm.biz

Andrewharris aa247b9c0d80e7b9abfe29050a12faa357bc770877e4b15683585417b0c53827

Andrew Harris

Assistant General Manager

O: (801) 416-4106

andrewh@wslm.biz

Stevenito square 6854fa9c43ac5ff9187b5220d941a037af0f3b75318f1c7a956dabf7ddde7a41

Steven Ito

Director of Sales

O: (801) 416-4114

C: (801) 390-5674

stevei@wslm.biz

Dustinmoore square 1c1f6364fc621dedbf9b1f9a66ae18d40ae90cfc5525fe5fd23ad101f019b7c8

Dustin Moore

Senior Sales Manager

Sports/Military/Non-Profit/Education

O: (801) 416-4109

C: (801) 819-9638

dustinm@wslm.biz

Stacey 5ad519a02f6d9417f34e20989ba1ae5fb71ef6d3a80b8c19574cd4d397ab934d

Stacey Greaves

Sales Manager

Corporate/Weddings

Quinceañera's/Socials

O: (801) 416-4119

C: (801) 589-7480

staceyg@wslm.biz

Sarahaldaco square 85ac4cc6fd169778ca5ca37241c6b419a2157884cd79e3412c976627454dc3db

Sarah Aldaco

Senior Event Manager

O: (801) 416-4113

C: (385) 206-7074

saraha@wslm.biz

Cyntiaalonso squared 4488ce753f39859f103da07a0c1207cda97e47dd84c321b1ffe4ef93aa286f00

Cyntia Alonso

Administrative Assistant

O: (801) 416-4101

C: (801) 819-9634

cyntiaa@wslm.biz

Mandyshegrud square 93b0ac472a13b08c3044743a6fb3cec237dd1de5a311c323fc1f81eb434bc3c8

Mandy Shegrud

Sales Coordinator

Martinmeza square 5df85d0c06f01521e7ae2f9a427c25df130723281bb802c75afb66d4a01313e3

Martin Meza

Executive Chef

Carolynoverturf square a58f24cbe90ce8e9cc0794c4b7432f42f1f5faa3d0689c4872c5561f6edc48c7

Carolyn Overturf

Banquet Manager

General Info

Contact Information

Mailing Address

(use this address for directions)

Davis Conference Center

1651 North 700 West

Layton, Utah 84041

Shipping Address

Davis Conference Center

800 West Heritage Park Boulevard

Layton, Utah 84041

Phone and Fax Numbers

Phone: 801.416.8888

Fax: 801.416.8877

Layout and Capacity

Layout preview
Capacity preview

December 2021

10-11 Dec

Hollywood Vibe

18 Dec

DCC Breakfast with Santa

January 2022

20 Jan

Missy Marlowe Wasatch Open Gymnastics

25-27 Jan

Western States Lodging Conference